Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Developing nations should be supported by emergency help from developed countries when it's under geological catastrophes like storms, volcanic eruptions, floods, and earthquakes. I agree with this statement because such humanitarian aids save people's lives and increase collaboration which strengthens the bonds between countries. 'Saving One Life Is As If Saving Whole Of Humanity. Humanitarian assistance from rich countries to poorer ones saves people's lives and decreases the weight of costs that the governments of developing nations may afford it. For instance, in the tsunami that happens in Indonesia in 2006, which led to massive destruction of the infrastructure and takes about 100000 lives, where all countries and individuals around the world have stood beside the government of Indonesia, and many volunteers have travelled to the country to give help. Moreover, assisting those poorer states during disasters could be leading to strengthening the relationship between nations, which may take different shapes and could open more horizons between them, which eventually will take our world to more stability and peace. take Turkey as an example, during the COVID 19 pandemic at the beginning of this year, Turkey supplied Italy with the essential medical equipment that may help the hospitals to confront the disaster, then after a while, many contracts have been signed between Turkey and Italy. To conclude, I agree that wealthy nations should present hands of help to those who do have not enough resources during a natural crisis. Because it leads to saving people's lives and improving the relationship between countries.