Compare the advantages and the disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which three you consider the most effective. -Comic -Books -Radio -Television -Film -Theater Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The distribution of information can be done in various ways. This includes comics, books, radio, television, film, theatre, etc. As such, the best way to disseminate information has been a topic of discussion by many of which three the channels of passing out information have been considered the most effective ways. In my opinion, radio, television and comics are the best ways of getting information. The essay will present the merits and demerits of the above-mentioned communication mediums. Also, it will present why radio, television and comics are my favourites. Firstly, let's look at the advantages of the various means of spreading information; I. Comic: one of the pros of comics is that most individuals tend to look for ways to relax themselves occasionally. Consequently, they end up looking for comical programs to ease their tension.