Limited money should be spent on computer equipment or good teachers. Discuss both views and state your opinion

It is vital to invest the optimum amount of budget on the electronic instruments that we use daily and also, on teaching professionals. In this contemporary, many debates that it is not a great idea to spare more currency for computer or quality tutors. However, in my opinion, there is always a return benefit for the people who spend more money on computer hardware or experienced lecturers. I will be discussing both viewpoints in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, having quality electronic machines always provide you with several benefits such as durability, reliability and amazing experience with minimal issues. One who would think about the long term they always invest in high performance products as such items do not trouble the users and additionally, those are more user friendly. Since the quality of the material is mostly depends on the price, it always a viable solution to invest more money in the such type of setup. For example, many software and service provider companies always go for the branded items believing that those will meet the expectations of users and eventually lead to greater productivity and less complaints due to minimal issues. On other hand, quality teachers always demand more in current market as they ensure you get maximum out of the classes that you may attend. Teaching professionals who demand more money are actually highly experienced, so they will be able to provide you good quality education and help you get succeed. Apart from that, they are capable of understanding your knowledge level in the subject and teach you according to your standards. Therefore, you will be more clear about the topics. In conclusion, many belives one should limit their budget while choosing electronic equipment or teacher. I strongly recommend that people should go for quality equipments and professors if they are expecting a long term service and a great knowledge of the subject.