Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, getting a job is useless in this world. So, choosing a job to start working on it is a way to start a good career activity than those who delay their career for a long time. Personally, I do agree with this statement because of getting more money and improving your experience. Regarding the salary, it is a way that makes our growth. Actually, people who have a high salary can live an amazing life because they do not need any help from others. Furthermore, they can easily build huge homes for their families. A perfect illustration of this is my brother who has 6 children and they live in this world as rich people by ordering any they need and giving their hands to anyone who wants money. Without,doubt people who spend many years in their work will get more experience than those who start working later on. In fact, year by year our knowledge is improved because we meet more folks who are better than us in our work. Hence, they can fulfil the intended work easily without thinking about it. A great example of this is my father who has the ability to deal with any type of program on his computer. Moreover, he always aids the company members to finish anything related to IT programs. To sum up, people who get their job early have the ability to gain more money for their lives and they have perfect knowledge about their career due to working for a long time.