ome people with a good education and experience in their field decide to move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What are the problems caused by this?

Developing states and nations are experiencing extraordinary challenges in this contemporary epoch, but the mayhem of brain drain is extremely devastating. Brain drain is referred to as the migration of highly skilful people from the less developed nations to developed regions. Experts, in this regard,have identified a multitude of causes and highlighted the dominance of fewer rewards and fewer facilities. To combat these issues, I am convinced that actions such as the element of financial freedom are worthwhile approaches in order to mitigate this problem. Amongst the major factor less rewarding is considered the most significant contributing element that is vulnerable to external and internal challenges. Even slight negligence can cause massive harm. Take an instance of South Africa in which they reward their people financially that also can help them to elevate their industries. Another causative element which has triggered the situation to an excruciating level is that developing lands provide fewer facilities to experts which also leads them to migrate. To explicate it further, countries like Europe and Scandinavian states are highly appealing in this regard that's why more and more individuals are migrating to these types of destinies. In order to wrestle with the chaotic problem, a strategy like financial freedom is only pragmatic as well as a rational way which can work properly. although the financial aspect looks easy initiative but its implementation is a significant challenge for concerned people. To summarise, moving abroad is highly associated with the aspect of money, and strategies are needed to be developed and implemented to impede the disastrous and catastrophic circumstances.