Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

When encountering difficulties, some people may prefer to accept the faith while others decide to find some solutions to resolve the problems. This essay will discuss both sides of view before concluding that the latter is better. On the one hand, all people have equal chances to confront serious challenges. In other words, bad situations can unpredictably occur in any life period of our life. Although there are several ways that people choose to cope, some people still struggle. This does not mean that they do not know other smart ideas, but they are in inferior positions. New employees, for example, may be pressured by their senior staff, commanding them to work without any mistakes. Despite the stressful situations, some applicants conform to the commands in order to get a job. Thus, some people have no possibilities to choose arbitrarily what they want. On the other hand,it is true that any obstacles can fortunately be unlocked. With a positive mindset, improvement is not too hard to achieve. There are numerous methods to alleviate unwanted situations. Firstly, the intrinsic factor,the mindset,should be ready to adapt to any hard times. This is the most important when someone wants to step out of the difficulties. Secondly, good colleagues are the best supportive systems that can do brainstorms for finding the solutions. Moreover, they can be a good listener that can relieve bad emotions and transfer them to better feelings. Even on a bad day, with a good mindset and good friends, there should be a key to exit from any problems. In conclusion, when on a bad day, people may find life hard to withstand. However, life should be easier when dealing with inside strong power,the optimistic ideas,together with outside partners, and good friends.