advantages and disadvantages of using technology in classroom.

while some adopt the view that using automation in school and university is necessary for children other people are against this statement.I will discuss both sides of the essay before my point is drawn at the end. To begin with,a number of experts think that all youngsters should possess some knowledge of automation,especially in the classroom. In addition,they believe using computerization in the learning environment helps to grow up teaching knowledge. Moreover, they think improving society should spend more days with technology such as the Internet,robot,smartphone or laptop. For example,in any school in developed countries usd the Internet is mandatory.In my opinion, using machinery in the classroom is extremely important for early life and even for adults. On the other hand, some citizens think the children do not should spend a lot of time with any technology. Firstly, this subject has Bad consequences for them. For instance, the Weakening of the eyes or back and neck pain, as well as the, cannot spend age for exercise or even helping family with housework because they believe the Internet is addictive. second,sometimes disadvantages of using machinery in the homeroom is a distraction from teaching and learning.when I was a child we did have not each automation in my school so I have been learning about them since I was 20 years about 2015 year. In conclusion,I completely agree with the utilization of machinery in the homeroom so I believe it is full of advantages. Although, after, the government should spend date and money on the growth of culture among citizens and they should tendency utilize them because it is fully essential for inhibition and everyone.