ome people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is believed by some that students of universities ought to study based on their interests; while, others think they must be led to just participate in courses which will be helpful for future; for instance, scientific and technological fields. well, both views including mine will be discussed in this essay. There are many people who claim that students of higher education should be given the right of choosing their favourite subject of study. since they can be motivated by studying the major that they are eager for. because people tend to do their best and achieve their goals when they are interested in them. In other words, when people don't get bored of doing a thing and enjoy that, they won't easily give up. so, that becomes more productive. In addition, when collegians learn in a way that is pleasant for them, it can be an inspiration to show their talents as well as possible. In contrast, some argue that studying should be based on particular courses, such as medicine, engineering, or majors based on technology; so they can be beneficial for the future world; as, it has been thought many specialists are needed in the future life; in that case, society tends to force or encourage youth to have no selection but this kind of fields. To sum up, although many believe the technological or scientific majors must be the only choice, by doing this plan many undergraduates would lose their motivation and cannot be useful even if they study in such majors; In addition, in my opinion, it should be a balance for all major; in that case, we can be hopeful for a good comer life.