Some people feel governments rather than private companies, should be in charge of medical services To what extent do you agree or disagree

Wellness is the first factor that should be considered in our society today, so certain individuals think the authority should be in control of the health sector instead of a one-man organization, However I feel the authority should be in charge of public wellness. Firstly, The superintendent has access to the country's economy, they appear to be in control of the income, expenses and how the budget is being made. Hence funds should be put into the health sector,leading to the provision of different types of equipment,and a conducive environment for the care receiver as well as skilled personnel. Resulting in providing quality care to the receiver. Furthermore, the ministry has the power to pay a mouth-watering remuneration for its worker leading to the rendering of excellent care to their patients as this also promotes job satisfaction. To conclude, private organizations that are privileged to sponsor a high-standard hospital can. nevertheless, the impact of the authority in our society is indispensable as this results in the provision of quality health for the masses.