Courses in music and art should be compulsory for student in high school. Do you agree or disagree with the idea.

Over the last decade, arts are becoming more popular in the world. The importance of art and music to be mandatory in high school which was always debatable but now it is more controversial. I believe that brain would be more stimulated with extracurricular activities such as arts, crafts, and dance and why I accepting this notion and explained in further. In fact, arts and music are not only giving entertainment but also play a significant role in humans. Because, brain is being activated with extracurricular activities and improves the creativity in the students. Moreover, these days crafts and composing are becoming a profession as a result those are led to discovery, innovation, and research. One clear example is that, if a person is having an interest in arts then he could be more energetic and they can acquire anything in that area. Some public argue that if a student having an extra activities then they can be easily attract to distractions and might not be good at education. Actually, education final goal is to generate more income. Nevertheless, studies are not only give money but hobbies are also becoming to generate money. For instance, photography is also a art and now it is a profession and earning a huge amount of proft. Government should encourage to learn crafts in the early age. In conclusion, arts and music are gifted actions, everybody can not achieve them. However, in my point of view schooling system must encourage to go through in crafts then students are being improved in that and it is led to improvement in academics also.