Nowadays computer education is compulsory for learners in most schools. Do you think it is necessary or will children acquire these skills naturally from their day interaction with technology everywhere? Discuss both and give your opinion.

In the salad days of the millennium, the society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that computer training is essential for students in most universities instead of they will acquire these abilities naturally from their daily interaction with technology everywhere. Different people have distinct mindsets. The following paragraphs would shed light on both approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First and foremost, it plays a vital role in the modern era. Thus, computer coaching is crucial for beginners in schools. In addition, it is widely used in every field such as offices, banks, factories, hospitals, schools, etc. As a result, they would have numerous job opportunities in these fields. Secondly, it helps to teach them virtual- communication which is made student's life extremely convenient. Consequently. they can write and search for anything online as well as communicate with their teachers and peers. Furthermore, the internet is a great source of the information hence students can gain accurate knowledge through it as well they can learn new skills like coding, quiz competition and so on. Shifting towards the second school of thought Some families cannot afford to pay school fees as well as traveller fare thus they can save their money and precious time while learning these skills naturally from their daily interaction with technology everywhere. Saving amounts, they can spend on their basic needs. Moreover, scholars do more experiments about it without any terror, which will boost their confidence. Additionally, learners can enjoy more themselves while learning it. Having discussed the arguments and counterarguments, I would like to infer that computer study should be mandatory for pupils in academies rather than juveniles will obtain these abilities naturally from their daily interaction with technology everywhere. To justify my state of mind, there is an instance of my sister started to learn about modern technology in institutions when she was around seven years old. Now she is doing a job in one of the biggest IT companies in Canada. Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that the computer is one of the most wonderful and useful inventions nowadays. Students should learn computer education from schoolteachers in college as a subject since at an early age they can learn about modern technology in the detail. Which will be beneficial for their careers.