it is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Do you agree or disagree

Over these last two or three decades, Due to globalization, urbanization and modernization, people are being migrated to the cities. As a result, families are separated from nuclear. The importance of a joint family which was always debatable has become controversial now. In my point of view, I opine that relations are not closed as before and why this happening is explained further with tackles. Firstly, due to industrialization, people are moving to the cities for job purposes, lifestyle, and a myriad of facilities. Hence, masses are leaving their family and moving further for studies, and work. so that relationships are being broken down. Nevertheless, the Government should bring facilities like a number of universities, schools and industries to the regional towns. One clear example is that, if the local towns are developed by the rich people or public sectors then massives are no need to go out to settle in their life hence the relationships between the joint families would be close. Additionally, one more cause of this is a lack of time to spend with their family. These days society is too busy with their work; so not able to give time to be with them. Therefore, the public must balance work and life so that a healthy atmosphere would be there in every house. For instance, if a member does not have enough time then plan a tour or trip weekly or monthly once then bonds would not spoil moreover it relieves work pressure and increases the healthy life. In conclusion, I agree that joint families play a significant role in everyone's life so everybody must try to close bonding with their peers.