In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments, Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. I To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that people these days ageing more than even the past, the question is do the advantages of having elderly people in the society has more benefits than disaduantagest In this essay I am going to expain my point of view also my extent toward the idea of having mor ageing people. In terms of advantages I would say that education experience is one of strongs reason in my opinion old individuals not only can teach us about thein experienced of life in general but also allow us knew about the verious reasershes they did in the past to illustrate professor lind emad she is one of the best chemist in Middle East, she still teach her students about how to be successful in life as well as how to find the perfect subject to entry in univensity. Moreover the benefits does not stop there Firstly: old parents should learned their children the mistakes and to avoid the issues secondly: old people tend to be more Knowledgeable thus taking advices from them rather than youngest individuals. In other words I might see little bit of disadantages of having old human in society even though davantages still Influnce on general.