People spend too much time on the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the Internet is an integral part of everyone's life. After the inventions of technology, the whole world's lifestyle also changed. Both the Personals and Professionals, the use of the internet has a major role. The majority of people spend too much time on the internet. I completely agree with the notions. This essay will elucidate the viewpoint in the coming paragraph. Let's begin with personal use, In Today's world, online services are their daily routine.It is because, peoples depend too much on it. For the ease access of to facilities, we use these networks such as Online classes,fast food services and even seek healthcare also. For Example,due to the outbreak of covid 19 students get classes online. Moreover, If anyone needs doctor appointments we can get them through the internet.As a result peoples are fully dependent on internet service throughout the day. Secondly, The professionals approximately 90% of the commercials office depend on the internet. Otherwise they cannot handle their work in an organized manner. The majority of organizations' clients are in other countries.If we need proper communication with them through the online meeting. Although It is not possible to go there and meet face to face every month. So the ease of access is to meet through video conference. For instance,In software,firms have particular requirements for the development stage. The day-to-day development status of their clients is getting through the online meeting. Thus the professional people are also fully dependent on the internet. To conclude, Today's world is fully dependent on internet services. Someone has their part of the job or someone has their own needs. So everyone spends too much time on the internet.I completely agree with this notion.