Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy , with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this ?

It is a common practice to organize things and assign them designated places in order to keep the house and the office in clean conditions. In my view, this skill is beneficial for everyone to follow and this essay will explain my viewpoint further in detail. Firstly, who doesn't like to work in a pristine work environment? When an employee reaches his office early in the morning, certainly, he expects his desk to be neat and all the files and stationary placed in their respective drawers. Consequently, he starts his day in a good mood and can focus on his job appropriately which in turn benefits the company as well as the individual himself. To cite an example, often my colleagues leave their important documents lying around and mostly they wound up losing them which increases their working hours and ultimately excessive workload impacts their behaviour. Secondly, a clean house is a prime requirement for anyone to dwell in it peacefully. In circumstances, where a kitchen or a bedroom is unclean or unorganized, the chances of spending more time finding required things can be daunting, particularly, for working individuals. For instance, if I forget to fold my laundry on weekends, it becomes a mundane task for me to search my clothes from a pile, resulting in a late punch on the job. In conclusion, it is believed by many that keeping home and work area clean by arranging stuff in a right place is a must. Agreeing with the notion, I think that cleanliness is one of the most vital aspects that should be followed by everyone for a better living.