Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skill.

It is often said that a lot of time is being wasted on theoretical learning rather than practical knowledge for students at all levels of study. However, I strongly agree with this Idea because the bad impacts of this activity have already been observed by employers and all work fields. On the one hand, neglecting the significant role of practical experience in all educational stages could play a destructive role, not just for students but also for the entire community. Moreover, students will not be able to introduce themselves in the work market, for example, in developing countries, most fresh graduates cannot find good job opportunities because they are not qualified enough in the practical fields, consequently, the standard of living will decrease dramatically. On the other hand, Practical experience is playing a vital role in shaping the personality. While loads of students have a good educational background, they do not know how to deal with the clients or the employers correctly, For instance, Google company has announced a list of work opportunities in the marketing department, with two weeks of supervision for successful candidates, unfortunately, most of the applicants were not able to convince the client to buy the product. To conclude, internships during the study stages or focusing on practical skills are much better than spending the whole time studying factual subjects, I feel that it is important for all students all over the world to look for internship opportunities which would be beneficial for both communication skills and practical skills in the future.