Some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates while others prefer ‎activities and lifestyles in cold climates. Discuss both views, and give your ‎opinion.‎

Some people prefer to live in hot climates while others have the opposite opinion. I think they both have some brilliant advantages, and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. Let's talk about living in cold climates first. Winter can be lovely in some areas. For example, there are many European countries that are famous for their winters, such as Austria or Iceland. In those countries, you can enjoy the beauty of the snow and visit the charming winter markets in winter. Besides, some festivals are invariably intertwined with snow, like Christmas. I have been to the Christmas market in Germany, it was impressive, but snow could even boost its fascination. It's worth mentioning that some countries are prettier in winter than they are in summer, such as Iceland. This country is famous for its solar light in winter. When the solar light envelops the whole country, it can be an unforgettable experience. On the other hand, hot climates can be fascinating too. For example, the Maldives is famous for its beaches. You can enjoy the heat waves, explore the sea, and closely contact those marine animals there. Those things are impossible in winter. In my opinion, I like both climates. I can go to beaches in hot climate countries, such as Spain, and have a good time on the beach. On the other hand, I can watch the snow or go skiing in those cold climate countries. Take my experience as an example, I love having dinner with my family in the garden in summer, but I also like having a snowball fight in winter. In conclusion, both climates are attractive and I like them all.