Nowadays many people want to buy famous brands of cloth, cars and other items. what are the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Well, it becomes a trend that almost everyone desperately needs expensive things like clothes, cars and other valuable stuff. The main reason for this is high status symbol and get respect in society as well. I personally think that it creates negative impact on society by destroying the simplicity and honesty in the world which I will explain in forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, living standards depend on the outfit which people carry while they are going somewhere. Mostly people judge others by their money then they give respect them. Moreover, they always polite and loyal with them who are financially well otherwise, they always dominate the poor person. For example, one of my friend is belonged from a rich family therefore, everyone wants to try to impress him because they can get benefits from him. On the other hand, it is the main cause of the public becomes self-centred. They spend most of their time to make their life comfortable rather than help others. Furthermore, the lose simplicity due to modernization, they always in the hurry to grab the opportunity so that, they become rich. According to survey,90% of people do job because they want comfortable life sometimes, they don't care about the feelings of others. In conclusion, although the branded things are the need of the time, people should concentrate on their simplicity as well as kindness so, they can make this world better for all living beings.