What are the problem of increasing city size ? What is the solution?

It is a fact that a majority of people leaving the rural areas and moving to the urban areas. There are several reasons for such a situation. There are two main causes of the problem is career opportunity and medical facilities. In this essay, I will discuss both the aspects in the ensuring paragraphs with possible solutions. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is career opportunity. This is because every year number of students are moving to the cities for studies. However, after the compeletion of programme, students get jobs and decide to live in the same city. By this I mean that, if they get job opportunities only in cities then they have to stay there. This is the main reason of increasing population in cities. Possible solution would be, government should start new projects in rural areas to recruit the freshers. So that, it will give them hope for there future in their hometown. Another problem that needs to be considered is medical facilities. Due to lack of hospitals, majority of people everyday move to the cities for the proper medication. This is to say, a person who is suffering from cancer and he decided to move any metro city for his treatment with their family. Although, For this issue, government should have to establish new hospitals between two or more towns which have all medical facilities and all treatment is available for all kind of disease. Thus, to conclude the topic it can be finally commented that availability sufficient hospitals in town for all kind of patients and good future opportunity for the students, will definately decrease the some of the population of the urban areas.