In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some pople believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, new buildings are a necessary thing due to the fact that the population grows but, the proper place for the building is in the village. Some individuals would like to protect the rural area than build there. In my opinion that I agree with this statement cause the protection is more significant for our environment. In present days, the countries tend to develop independent from conditions by virtue of using all parts of suburban lands. The government is keen to build more homes in order to extend the number of flats in the city. Moreover, the areas which are correct for construction them not enough inside the towns because there is an increasing the number of residents every year. Thus, the authorities try to keep citizens by means of creating new buildings outside the city and avoiding the changes in the urban area. However, some human beings trust, that it is more valuable to protect the rural district. There is fresh air, wild nature and amazing views. For example, if the government decide to damage the nature here in favour of widening space, I think it will be their big mistake because the local people lose the space where they are capable of having rest from urban pollution. Therefore, the countryside must be protected by the authorities in order to keep one part of the land more eco-friendly. In my point of view, humankind should have green places such as the countryside to change their surroundings and where they can be merged with nature like our ancestors without a townish routine. In conclusion, the building of new houses become an important part of our life. Nonetheless, the countries lack space to continue it. As a result, the government want to use rural lands to enlarge construction, but many people disagree with this plan. I suppose that destroying great views in suburbs in order to have more accommodations has a disadvantage for our environment.