Write about the following topic: These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the new world, people tend to move from their hometowns and they come back later. From my point of view, I think youngsters need to be responsible at some point in their lives to find out more suitable ways of living. young people choose to move away to big cities to boost their prospective to find jobs. For example, after my brother graduated from college he didn't find a job in our small city, he moves to the capital of our country,which is Al-Riyadh, and directly he found more than 3 job offers from different huge companies. Moreover, big cities always have brand new projects and developmental works so, it is always the focus of attention for the young. Nevertheless, there is room for improvement in living alone and away from families. For instance, strong personality and self-confidence in young will improve when they learn how to fix their problems dependently and how to face and deal with various types of people in various situations From a different point of view, youngsters are more likely to be in trouble since they are in such a new experience for them away from their families and they might be without any guidance or advice from them. To illustrate, teenagers may easily follow any job advertisement even if it is fake such as electronic frauds, just to be employees therefore, they could get into huge issues. To conclude, I strongly support young people to take benefit from the experience of living away from their parents' homes and being financially dependent.