We have a mixture of people from different cultures and ethnic groups in a country. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days every country provides extensive support for diversified culture as many people across the globe migrating to other nations better lifestyle.Individuals from variety of cummunities from different locations bring multiple cultures and traditions. Although some citizens oppose such mixture, In my opinion, it provides opportunity to explore many cultures and share knowledge. To commence with, when an area is filled with various ethinc groups and religions that provides an opportunity to locals to explore multiple traditions, food, and clothing. As each community have there authentic dishes, outfits and custums costumes. For instance, India is a diversified country because of various religions & cultures followed across the country, indians often wide variety of restaturants, different ethnic wears and in-house events. Besides that, each country have distinct festivals celebrated in a unique way one must be lucky to participate on those activities. To illustrate, Diwali is famous in India, Kite festival in China, and hallowen in western countries. In addition to exploration, one cannot deny that diversified associates improves the architecture by adding their authentic skills on modern infrastructure. Imaginably, different folks from different regions can construct a ninth wonder by combing all eight wonders of the world. Moreover, it is an opportunity to learn a new language. For example, most people in India speak more than three languages it is possible due diversification. Finally, to reacapitulate, mixture of people in the same place have the aforementioned advantages such as which enable ability to exchange authentic food, clothing and festivals between different society folks.