Today, the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the causes and solutions.

There had been many turnovers in terms human’s lifestyle in many cities all over the world. It is believed that the quality of life is declining in many big cities. There are causes that lead to this problem and methods to solve it. To begin with, the main cause of the life’s quality being affected is due to noise and air pollution from the transportations. Nowadays, every individuals own a car and the quantities of cars on road had been rising significantly. The usage of these transportations may lead to increase in carbon monoxide gas which are detrimental to health especially the respiratory system. Moreover, the honking sound from cars are causing stress to mankind. There are myriads of solutions to tackle this problem and one of the methods is by implementing the usage of electric car and car pooling. Many modern technologies had created cars that uses renewable energies such as the electricity in order to reduce pollutions. When the amount of these previously stated harmful gases are reduced in atmosphere, humans are able to breathe fresh and clean air that are free from pollutants. Secondly, businesses and organisations may encourage their employees to imply carpooling as a practice to reduce the amount of vehicles in many cities. The reduction of cars may lead to a noise-free and cleaner air in large cities. In conclusion, it is clear that the main cause of the quality of life decreases is because of there is a rise in usage of vehicles on road which can lead to breathing issues. However, it is crucial to take actions in order to solve this problem such as carpooling and the use of electric cars.