Prisoners should be sent to prisons for crimes committee. What's your opinion

In modern society, the majority of society believes that person who broke the law they should be sent to jail for crimes committed. I firmly stand that prisoners should take their criminal responsibility and be separated from other society. First of all, society should have a common sense of rule for everyone has to live equally. That means, every person can have their own responsibility and is also protected by the law. For example, if someone made wrong actions to harmed onto other people's lives, that should be punished by judgement and sent to prison. Because if someone's crime was proved by a judge, for example, when taken human life would have been punished, that can save a number of people's life. Second, bad people can lead to a bad influence on the community. If there is someone who has had actions in broken Change the form of the verb breaking show examples the law financially, physically or mentally, not to sent to prison, it might be impacted other people's decent life. People cannot feel safe which have led to huge confusion in society. Also, it would lead to wrong influence on other people's life. Therefore, if there is a number of crimes not getting punishment, citizens might be stopped believing in their safety life. In conclusion, although there are many types of crimes who would be involved they should be sent to jail and should be punished which in turn reduces the number of crimes in society.