the growh of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. do you agree or disagree?

It is possible that the increasing number of e-commerce will lead to the retail shop in towns and big cities are going to close down. I completely agree with this assertion and I will discuss my views in the further paragraphs. To commence with, it makes people more convenient and saves time. Firstly, nowadays, people are a hectic business schedule, so they have less to shop in-store. If you have a bank account, you can buy things online for anything you want. In addition, they offer door-to-door service, hence, you don't have to carry much stuff and they will deliver the materials in the front of the door. Furthermore, online shopping websites are categorized from daily products to electronic devices, thus, these are very convenient for all customers. Secondly, time -saving is one of the prominent factors in closing department stores. If we buy the products in a retail shop, we will take time to reach this store as well as we have to consider the shopping time also. In fact, it can take a few minutes of processing time to buy the products rather than buying at shopping centres. People prefer to purchase on e-shopping while the stores are becoming lesser and in the end they are going to close down in some major cities. Finally, it seems to me that the above-mentioned factors are the main effects of shutting down the stores in near future.