The government should allocate more funds to public services instead of wasting money on arts such as music, painting and so on. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the government help our society to build infrastructure such as hospital, school and so on. The government should spend their money behind the local services in spite of the cultural events like music, dancing etc. I strongly agree with this statement and I will give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, we know about in the present era, several humankind lives below the poverty level. They do have not enough cash for study their children in colleges or universities. For example, the number of schools and colleges are working in private. If our government spend their money and establish a new government high school then many students can study. As a result, literacy proportion will escalate. Apart from this, medical is also costly in the private sector. However, many people cannot pay the hospital bills and they spread disease. Therefore, our government hospitals, and protect the people from harmful diseases. Furthermore, nowadays electricity, gas and water is the primary source of the community to live without bother. Although, these things are very expensive. However, some folks cannot afford. For instance, in the modern century, the electricity price is 12 RS. Per unit that’s why people live without lights. For that reason, the government must spend their wealth for build the equipment which generates electricity such as, solar system, windmill, water operated generator and so on. Consequently, every people can obtain this facility. In contrast, music, and arts they are not mandatory for people. These things are not essential for human to live happy so the government should use their cash in public services. To conclude, I suppose, the basic needs of people is food, electricity and home that thing plays a vital role in human life to live happy. However, government should spend their money to fulfill the human needs,not any worst events.