Ensuring that regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste school time having sports lesson as part of the curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

The physical exercises excercise are fundamental to every human being for the better development of the body fitness.People are of the opinion that, to confirm that frequent practice should be the duty of the mother and therefore,learning institution should not misuse time having games lesson as part of the curriculum.In my opinion, i disagree with the above assertion as i will elaborate in the paragraphs. Firstly,during this comtemporary era,fathers are very engaged with very hectic schedules such that they do not have time for themselves. Inaddition,students spent most of the active time in the instituitions so parents have very little time to engage them in an excercise activities which actually cannot be satisfying. For example, a research done by University of Nairobi depicts that 40% of children who depend on parents to engage in a games are not flexible. Therefore,since a child spend most of the day activity in school, parents should support the institution in facilitating some of this activities Secondly,teachers should encourage youngones to engage themselves in workout as well as inform them about the importance of physical activities for their future and it is with this interest that the can discover their strength through their perfomance. Moreover,there is opportunity of receiving an award or cash for a top players during a competition. For example,several state school have received funds from organisations because of furnishing games activities and engaging in competion in developed countries. Therefore,an education centre have a mandate of scheduling an athletics for the learners as they will help them be know the merits of fitness. To sum up,an organisation has a vital role in physical growth of the learners as they spend most of the time with them. However, parents are already overloaded to be able to fully commit to this kind of an engagement.