shopping is the favourite pastime for most of the younger people why do you is that ? Do you think they should be encouraged to do some other useful activities

Nowadays modern devices are getting more space as compared to the physical activities of workers due to this individuals have a lot of spare time they mostly choose this time for window shopping because they have enough salary to spend whereas they try to become like pseudo-celebrities To commence with a reason why they do so, it is because they want to follow their role model. Furthermore, as the use of social media is increasing famous personalities use this platform to share their likes and dislikes whereas those who follow them make efforts to appear like them. for instance, sales of Nike products have increased since Ronaldo famous football player advertise this brand On the contemporary side, teenagers should be encouraged to effort themself. firstly, working on their own skills help them to gain new talent which helps them in long term. secondly, it helps them to build the self-confidence they can easily pursue any task effectively and gain good outcome. for example, during the past time most the individuals love to work on their self so due to this they are satisfied and happy with their work. Last but not the least, it helps them to gain a good personality To conclude, I believe that most the youngsters tried to make their best efforts to follow their role model, whereas they should be tough to work in their self it helps them in their life span