Some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Others think that the true function of a university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake, regardless of whether the course is useful to an employer. What, in your opinion, should be the main function of a university?

Every year a lot all students are registered in different majors in the universities; those who finally enter the workplace area, and of course, need their knowledge of their related occupation. Therefore, some people think that academies are responsible for preparing recruitment for workplace skills while others claim that the real function of the university is just access to science for its own sake. I think; nevertheless, both notions are acceptable because of some reasons. In the following, I am going to discuss these issues in detail comprehensively. Beyond the shadow of a doubt, the main function of a university is not only educating newcomers but also training them for the working environment. Needless to say, both science and position abilities along with each other mobilize individuals for better performance in their careers. To incite an example, a vet not only does need to study various texts but also needs to learn some skills needed for the work area either some practical ones like how to take blood samples or some expertise like how to perform basic sonography. Furthermore, having information about your occupation mastery before position involvement increases your self-confidence and effort, and, thus, results in high function in your task which in turn causes employer contentment, and, eventually, gives rise to your salary. To conclude, hence, education is a substantial responsibility of the educational institution, but providing an environment which in that students have a chance to become familiar with their future tasks at work is far principal; because as far as I know, sheer knowledge is not always enough.