Healthcare should be provided for free regardless of someone’s income. Do you agree?

The right of access to healthcare is essential for each individual and normally, governments are responsible for adjusting a good balance in this cycle in terms of reachable. However, there are different implementations of this topic in various regions. While some countries provide to build the healthcare systems for free, another one put particular limitations ranging from acquiring medicines to surgeries. From my point of view, instead of defending to be for free whole healthcare systems for everyone, it would be more logical and ethical to classify people up to the income distributions. Some arguments can be presented in order to advocate why the separation is better. One of them is that almost every persons have different gains in financial matters. As a result of this situation, these people which are in the low-income groups can not offer the benefits, such as tax, as those who are in middle or high-income levels. If regulations in the field of health are redesigned by policymakers for personal salaries, the healthcare system will be more sustainable. As it is well-known, health expenses need a certain financial budget. What is more, as long as these expenses are not subsidised, after a while, this cycle will get stuck. The United States of America which has a capitalized health system and North countries, such as Finland, Sweden and Denmark, which implement free healthcare are two good instances to make comparisons. People living in America should give a particular payment if they want to continue the health assurances but the most critical point to emerge is that everyone is deprived of income level to meet this must. This over-capitalized environment leads to bitter consequences such as deaths or heavy health damage on people. In contrast to the USA, North countries maintain free their own health services so this is a more humanitarian application. To recapitulate, when these two counter-views between the countries are compiled again, it appears that all these two implementations are not sustainable due to the very extreme points. Nevertheless, the best one is that particular to be set according to the income levels of people.