Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you this problem occur? What could be done to tackle this problem?

A generation ago, it was very obvious to find tactful behavior for school students. However, in recent times, this has been significantly changed from originality, and in turn, unlawful manners have been perceived. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is the lack of moral teaching from family. This is due to the parent's unavailability to provide time for their children. Take, for example, British parents. About 80% of them are found to be involved in service occupations which prevents them to provide time for their kids. The solution is for the parents to manage time by prioritizing their youngsters. Another problem is the mood swing. That is to say, some hormonal imbalances during childhood days have a considerable impact on juvenile behavior. To tackle this issue, the medications could be useful. A third cause of the problem is the negative impact of movies. To be more precise, movies are full of violent scenes in modern times. As a result, these help to develop a sense of disrespect from the student's perspective. The way forward could be banning some inappropriate content for a specific age group. To sum up, students are showing misconduct in schools, due to the reasons such as the absence of moral learning, mood swing, and the impact of unsuitable entertainment mediums. This is a serious problem, and unless we have intervention from the concerned authority, the student's poor behavior will be more pressing. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with parents and the government.