The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. To what extend you agree or disagree?

Nuclear technology has been a revolutionizing innovation Peace is maintained globally because of nuclear ammunition, and cheaper and cleaner energy produced with the help of nuclear plants. This essay partially agrees with the statement and will describe how this machinery has an equal number of merits and demerits. There are several advantages of nuclear technology. To begin with, countries maintain cordial relationships with nuclear power states. The reason behind that is to evade the risk of getting attacked by them. Overall this leads to peace in international relations because of deterrence from each other. Furthermore, the energy generation using uranium is environmentally friendly as it does not require the exploitation of natural resources. A very small quantity of chemical of chemicals can result in a massive amount of power production. This is why the nations with advanced nuclear capability plants do not face a shortage of electricity. These merits of this applied science (innovation) have made human life better However, there are certain demerits of the utilization of nuclear technology as well. Firstly, even though accidental usage of nuclear weapons can lead to catastrophic circumstances. If an irresponsible leader has access to such ammunition, it becomes a matter of concern for the countries for bordering countries and hence, the peace is disturbed. This can be witnessed in the Korean peninsula. Secondly, there are safety concerns associated with power generation through this machinery. Technical errors and mistakes can lead to (Massive blats which results in) situations like Chornobyl repeating themselves which can actually lead to the whole civilization getting abandoned in a particular area. These negatives make this innovation risky for living creatures. Conclude To conclude, this essay presented the positives and negatives of nuclear automation. Although the benefits can leave a positive impact on life, the drawbacks can result in situations full of crisis.