People nowadays tend to have children in older ages. do the advantages of this oyutweigh the disadvantages?

In this fast-paced life, people prefer to have children later in their life. It has been argued by many whether this is a positive step or not. I, personally think it has more demerits as it increases stress and anxiety and also leads to many health problems. This essay will discuss both sides and further state a strong reason why the negatives outweigh the positives. On one hand, Due to excessive competition in the corporate sector, women tend to conceive later in their life. This could be because it brings financial stability and maturity to handle a baby with care. For example, a survey in the London time shows a considerable amount of females prefer to give birth when they are in their thirties. Therefore, it helps them to enjoy themselves before bringing a big responsibility to the world. On the other hand, with the positives, one cannot neglect the negatives it offers. The first and foremost is the stress a lady has to go through when they have babies late. In other words, females tend to become weak after the age of thirty and suffer from different kinds of anxieties. For instance, in the United Kingdom, 90% of women suffer from psychological issues if they conceive after the required age. This further leads to many health problems such as diabetes and high blood pressure. In conclusion, it is inevitable to say there is no appropriate time to bring a soul into this world, but bringing them at a stake of hampering your health would be a wrong decision to make. I, strongly recommend the disadvantages overweigh the advantages as it could be harmful to the lady. Moreover, doctors are in favour of conceiving at the right age.