41. Nowadays, a lot of offices employ open-space designs instead of separates rooms for work. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, official authority have planned to decorate their workplace with a new design. They are now intended to implement an open space office room, whereas it was close door before. However, considering both the concepts, I agree that the facilities outway its drawback. I will provide argument in favour of my statement in the forthcoming paragraphs. First of all, the bare office environment will ensure honesty, accountability and transparency of any organizations. very often we hear in some officers chambers is polluted by unfair means which will stoped new desined official form. Moreover, in wall free management system helps to allow common citizens to reach the boss of institute, that is now too difficult. In addition, Decoration expenditure will be decrease to make general working station for different level officers. For instance, a huge ammount of money is now expence to make separate room for officers. Singel chamber concept is should no more longer for these reasons. Day by day, all the organizations need to deploy more and more employees in their office, which leads to sitting crisis in offices. So we can provide more seats for newly appointed staff in open place offices. Thus work place will be more convenient and easier for service receivers as well as service providers. Fencing make peoples mind confined in a short area, but free space turn it broadness. For example, employee, who works in a single chamber is more critical than that of bare one. So we should damage all bindings of office environment to ensure proper service to peoples. In conclusion, we can come to a concreate decision that, fenceless big room have genuin dedication to serve the nations than those of dark one. From the above discussion it is proved that common rooms office facility outweigh its handicaps.