some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Is argued by some people claim that even if there are bad situations for accepting, it can be better. However, other communities believe that better to try and enhance many situations.As for me, I strongly agree with the latter perspective. In some cases, people face affliction situations and insist that not good situations can be accepted such as lack of money, or unsatisfactory position.These populations usually lack the courage to change their life.They believe that good or bad situations occur because of their fate. For instance, a person who does not like his job also does not want to quit as he is afraid of the future,unpredictable,life.Shortly, he accepts the situation without making effort to struggle.As matter of fact, in some bad situations which are way beyond our control,we need to cope with the insufficient courage things. On the other hand, other people agree that certain situations may not be accepted if we make an attempt. A person can assess their current situation and change it as per their perspective. To give an illustration, If a person is unhappy with his current profession, he must look out for opportunities that will allow him to be happy. Thus, people should be determined to change their lifestyle, this may be improved their bad position. In conclusion, there are many communities that have problems living in a state of a bad situation, but I believe that there is always a better way to change and improve the negative circumstances in our life.