Government spend much money for education more money should spend on free time activity what do you extend do you agree or disagree

Some people claim that governments are focusing too much on education while free time activities should be supported by the states. As far as I am concerned, I partially agree with this view as there are still a large number of children who are undereducated and teenagers nowadays are lack exercise. In this essay, I will outline both sides and elaborate on my stance. To begin with, education is crucial for countries' development and governments should continually spend money on it. As children from less well-off families may not have equal access to education, it seems difficult for them to equip themselves as well as further contribute to society. For example, teenagers who lack of education may have trouble handling their work in the future. Therefore, spending money on education in developing countries or rural areas is important as children can be exposed to various knowledge. In this way, whether the money spent on education is too much can be debatable. On the other hand, it is necessary for the government to provide the general public with more free time for activities. As teenagers and adults in this generation have a heavy workload, free time activities should be placed so that they can relax and reduce the pressure. For instance, citizens can enjoy more leisure events if the government sets up parks and swimming pools in society. Therefore, the public can build up a stronger connection with each other once their burdens are reduced. In conclusion, it is undeniable that governments should spend more money on free-time activities in order to offer citizens more leisure events and reduce their burdens. Nevertheless, actions to support the education should also be taken by the government in certain countries or regions in order to enhance youngsters' abilities.