Some people think that the (government should provide (assistance) to (all kinds of artists) including painters, musicians, and poets. However, other people think that (this is a waste of money). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some consider that the authorities should contribute financially to all individuals working in the art field, others are of the opinion that such initiatives are a waste of property.In my opinion, while funding for run-of-the-mill artists might be unsatisfying, a degree of funding is required for some of the talented. On the one hand, since the financial offer for artists has been made by the authorities, the probability of plenty of amateurs labelling themselves as professionals and seeking monetary aid would increase.Even at present, several unskilled art practitioners are taking shortcuts to receive money effortlessly. For instance, there is an increasing number of people who sell NFTs,which are minute digital art pieces eligible solely on the internet.The quality of some of the so-called NFT art pieces is quite low-brow,straightforward and primitive,yet these producer artists gain enormous amounts from the buyers. This indicates that there are opportunistic amateurs out there wishing for easy money. On the other hand,several outstanding artists have been left unnoticed and unappreciated,leading to the situation where they have to feed from hand to mouth.The art field has always been considered as prestigious, and even if some artists produce masterpieces,they can receive less attention and be not as famous that of amateurs. For example,the author of the 'Don Quixote', the legendary novel, who had to live as a disabled person his whole life without receiving much capital and attention until he died in his humble home. Hence, to reward those who are deserved while their lives are still intact, governments should seek and provide funding. In conclusion, despite providing money for artists can be deemed as wasting money if it is perceived from some aspects, there are still excellent artists out there being unappreciated,so in my opinion, people should cut off superficialities and support the ones who deserve the applause.