Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

Higher prevalence of computers in education has a positive impact according to some people while others think, they work adversely. The involvement of computers makes education more interactive and studying easy as well as advanced. On the flip,side it dampens basic mathematical skills and damages eyesight. So, computers should be incorporated into learning wisely and cautiously. To begin with, using computers make education interesting because it includes graphic and demonstration of the study materials. This means, that students can learn and enjoy the learning process due to features added by computers. Furthermore, artificial intelligence teaches students beyond the horizons of their classes by providing detailed and explicit information on topics. Moreover, computers make counting and solving puzzles quicker, saving students time for doing other activities. On other hands, aggressive use of computers leads to lesser use of counting and problem-solving skills by students making them dull in such activities. Additionally, facing screen for longer periods of time leads to eye strain and vision issues in students. As per Science Journal's data, the use of a keyboard increases the rate of diseases like carpal tunnel syndrome in those users by fourfold. Hence, this technology brings with it Health problems for the pupils in long run. In conclusion, computers are a boon in education but their use should be limited to Prevent hazardous effects on teenagers.