Children are generally more successful in foreign language studies than adults. Thus, it is better to learn languages in childhood. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the recent years, It has been noticed that most people try to learn a new accent other than their native language to communicate with non-natives. It is widely accepted that youngsters getting huge success to gain the knowledge to learn other languages. In my opinion, I strongly agree that learning a new vocabulary in childhood is better as compared to their older counterparts. To commence with, youngsters have a good grasping skills at an early age. Moreover, they can easily learn, remember and recollect it again. Additionally, their brain is very sharp at that time. Hence become successful using the new dialect in communicating other language. For instance, when we joined toddlers in a play school or nursery what teachers taught kids would pronounce efficiently within few days. And they can study with group of kids as then can play and enjoy with new expressions. Another reason to children to learn linguistics as they can easily concentrate on it. As growing big, people have the other navigations like family problems, financial problems college work, and project deadlines and has to face that problems. Further, they will get stressed more so at that age it is difficult to learn other languages as compared to earlier. Adolescent might have to take extra time to spend to learn those at their free time and it also leads to mental health. To conclude here, In my point of view kids must learn at early age has numerous benefits as compared to elders. Learning at big age is a challenging ability and require a lot of patience and determination.