many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people however that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among governors about prioritizing economic development in contrast to other possible development programs. Being focused on only one individual field of development can lead country’s headway to an irresistible dead end. Not only does amelioration in offering equal right for every individual is critical but an advanced academic system can also boost the development chance for a country. I’m going to go deeper through the mentioned factors in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first notion, Having the same opportunity as which society offers to another country man in different aspects of social activities despite your sex could be game changing. If every individual had been able to participate in different levels of social activities, there would be higher rate of encouragement for every sex to devote themselves’ life in various professional fields leading to country’s development progress. For instance, a few decades ago women were just considered as housewives and were responsible for household chores or child raising. Needless to say, thanks to feminine movement during last decades, woman nowadays can effectively participate in professions which were considered as a masculine job for centuries like engineering, medicine, attorney, laboratory researchers and… On the other hand, another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that Improvement at academic infrastructures leading to exceling educational system can be quite rewarding. Universities are considered as light house for every society since they encourage youth to be educated on demanding majors, so in advance they can be a part of country’s development engines. An academic survey carried out at oxford university back in 2019 revealed more than 63% of students which enrolled for master degree at top universities of developing countries are encouraged to take a part in broadening different branches of science which undoubtedly accelerates development engine in various science based industries like bio-engineering, electro-mechanic, construction and… In the nutshell, according to forenamed quarrels, I would like to restate my perspective that fruitful vantages of multiple development progress of a country in modern era are indeed too terrific to neglect. It is recommended to every nation to not consider economic progress as the pivotal progress of country’s development since it will end the elaboration to a stagnant stage in near future.