The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organisation To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are divergent views about music and how it affects each and everyone of us. certain individual are of the opinion that music is a good way of unite people of different age and culture together. i completely agree to this ascertions assertion because music speak different language with various interpretations and can as well be used as a therapy. To start with, music is popularly know as the food of the soul, because its speak different languages and interpretation in various ways that can send the the same thesame meaning to different categories of people. The melody of a song speaks volume, people read meanings to a song based on the interpretations gotten. take for instance,The research that was carried out in Backock University department of music, state that, Religious leaders introduce music into their Church activities because songs melt the heart of the people before the sermon will be preached. Furthermore, harmonious songs have a cooling effects on the heart of an individual, no matter how angered an individual might be, once the person favorite song is playing the person tends to be calm. no wonder in a medical fields music is us as a therapy because it heals a broken mind and soul. for example, neuro _ psychiatric hospital, music is been used for the treatment of some psychological disorder like depression, bipolar disorder etc. to quicken the recovery processes. In conclusion, There is no doubts that music unite us together, despites, the age, cultural background, religious affiliations, i completely agree that songs have a calming effects on our heart and communicate with us the way we will understand and as well can be used as a therapy.