Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Only people who earn a lot of money are successful. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

SUCCESS DOES NOT ALWAYS MEAN EARNING MONEY. I DISAGREE WITH THE STATEMENT THAT ONLY PEOPLE WITH MONEY ARE SUCCESSFUL. SUCCESS IS A VERY BROAD TERM. IT CAN BE MEASURED IN VARIOUS WAYS. MONETARY ACHIEVEMENTS AND WEALTH CAN BE USED TO MEASURE SUCCESS FROM A BUSINESS POINT OF VIEW.WHEREAS, GOALS AND TARGET ACHIEVEMENTS CAN BE THE MODALITY FOR A TEAM OR AN ORGANISATION. WE CAN DESCRIBE AND DEFINE SUCCESS BY ACHIEVING HAPPINESS AND PEACE AS WELL. LOOK AT THE EXAMPLE OF OUR FATHER OF THE NATION. MAHATMA GANDHI WOULD BE ONE OF THE MOST SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE IN THE HISTORY OF INDIA, YET HE NEVER ACCUMULATED WEALTH AND MONEY. HIS SUCCESS WAS DEFINED BY HIS ABILITY TO UNITE THE CULTURALLY AND LINGUISTICALLY DIVERSE STATES OF INDIA,MAKE THEM FIGHT FOR A CAUSE AND GET FREEDOM FROM THE BRITISH EMPIRE.HE WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN SUCCESSFUL IN THE HISTORY OF INDIA IF HE WAS JUST A BUSINESSMAN,WHO MADE TONNES OF MONEY DURING THE FREEDOM STRUGGLE RATHER THAN GAINING THE INDEPENDENCE FOR THE NATION. SIR THOMAS ALVA EDISON IS ONE OF THE MOST DECORATED SCIENTISTS IN THE HISTORY OF MANKIND.HE NEVER REALLY COULD MAKE MONEY TO LEAD A FLAMBOYANT LIFE. THE WORLD NEVER SAW HIM AS A FAILURE THOUGH HE FAILED A THOUSAND TIMES BEFORE HIS INVENTIONS. HE GAVE A HUGE ADVANTAGE TO THE MANKIND THROUGH HIS FINDINGS AND INVENTIONS. WE WERE TAUGHT ABOUT HIM DURING OUR SCHOOLDAYS FOR HIS SCIENTIFIC ACHIEVEMENTS, NOT FOR HIS BUSINESS PROWESS. PELE, ARGUABLY THE BEST FOOTBALLER TO EVER SET FOOT ON A PITCH TASTED SUCCESS AS HE THRIVED THROUGH HIS CHILDHOOD POVERTY AND FOUGHT TILL HE REACHED THE PEAK OF THE WORLD FOOTBALL. REWRITING ALL RECORDS IN HIS NAME AND BECAME AN ICON OF BRAZILIAN FOOTBALL. OF COURSE HE EARNED A FEW DOLLARS AS HE MADE IT TO THE TOP BUT IT WAS NEVER THE CRITERIA TO LAUD HIS SUCCESS. TO CONCLUDE, SUCCESS CAN BE ACHIEVED BY ANYBODY FOR ANYTHING.THE SOCIETY ARE NOT ALWAYS THE FINAL JURY TO GIVE THE SUCCESS BADGE.INDIVIDUALS CAN ALSO ENJOY THEIR PERSONAL SUCCESS BY ATTAINING PEACE AND HAPPINESS IN THEIR LIFE