People nowadays tend to have children in older ages. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in the contemporary epoch, juveniles prefer to postpone being parents to later years in contrast to medieval times. This essay will demonstrate how this would open up new gates for the young generation to have kids once they are prepared for different aspects of maternity and paternity. Whilst elucidating how this can raise the countries’ population age difference to a hazardous stage for the community. To begin with, for the first notion, the new generation remarkably feels slighter pressure to have kids in early years in comparison to their ancestors while they have a significant immutable situation. Consequently, due to improvement in fertility studies, one is free to devote more years to numerous sides of their life such as profession, education, self-growth, etc. whilst there is no need to be concerned about losing the chance of being a parent in forthcoming stages of their life. A survey carried out by oxford university in 2020 revealed more than 43 per cent of young females who are occupied in companies are showing interest to focus on their career path in their youth and get pregnant while they have a more stable job status. On the other hand, since couples prefer to have their first borns in their older years, undoubtedly, age gap will have became Change the form of the verb become show examples a noticeable matter between two generations apprehension. Needless to say, living in a fast-paced world, mothers and fathers are facing various misconceptions about understanding the modern issues their children might face and defiantly the massive age gap can trigger the challenge. An article published by Guardian journals said that several school consultants in London stated three out of five students with family issues have more than 31 years of age gap with their parents which is leading to numerous arguments in different aspects of their lives. In the nutshell, according to the aforementioned quarrels although having your first child in your thirties or forties can result in a complex communication with them in their teenage years but on the flip side the fruitful vantages of parenting, once you are in a more balanced level, will bring out a more pleasant experience which is hard to neglect.