In many countries the government likes to spend more money on arts some agree with this however other hand government should spend more on health and education discuss both and give your opinion.

`Since the beginning of the modern era, the government is spending more money on the arts than a public health system. all are having its own importance, and I have been discussing both of them point by point and giving my opinion in further paragraphs. First of all, in ancient,time people love art forms for exposing their creativity which leads to the formation of amazing temples, mosques and churches. For example, Emporer Shajahan ideally built Tajmahal for the memory of his wife Mumdas. On other hand, the Konark sun temple, the palace of Emporiers, and the Padmanabha Swamy temple all are wonderful creations of art. But unfortunately, nowadays, these art forms are not able to acquire the power of old. So, the government spend more money on the development of art forms. In that way, may help people to create such a beautiful building. Secondly, nowadays health and education have their important. Most people are bothered about their health more than any other thing. The government should be given first preference to health and education rather than others. They are spending a lot of money on the development of the health system. But also helps to improve the endangered art forms also. In conclusion, the art forms, health and education all are having their own importance. but in my point of view, art forms are reducing day by day. So the government should take care of art forms more than any other, otherwise it winn be disappearing from the world.