nowadays many people compain that they have difficulties having enoug sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack pf sleep?

In this modern world, a problem of having good sleep is escalating day by day. This essay intends the risks of this notion and some possible solutions to cure this phenomenon. To comence with, variety of causes can be seen nowadays among lack of sleep. Firstly, stress and depression is playing the prime role. To add it on, due to work load, in study or goal achievement, family tensions create tensions and then issues in sleeping properly. Moreover, a person can get a desease named dopamine in brain by troubling rest. For instance, a survey done by america, in which, 70% of people are going to take drugs because of snoozing worries. Thus, complications eats a sole like a termite. However, every difficulity has a solution in this world. From get Change the form of the verb getting show examples rid of this, an individual must set goals in changing habits. Likewise, wake up early, do meditation, yoga, excercise daily, inhale fresh air could definitely make a day in a person's life. Furthermore, work and personal life always should be separate is the best way to cure this trouble by enjoying a quality time with the family members. To examplify, many organisations are opened globally those are provide help to the citizens by motivatie them in managing life without worries and get a sweet sleep. Therefore, setting aims in life is the good method to achieve something. In conclusion, the fact "nothing is impossible" is always said to true. Facing strain and cope up with this pressure are now not a big deal by doing some refreshing activities.