Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that several schools have organized regulations forbidding pupils to use their smartphones during the class day. While other people claim that children should get permission to use their phones. Personally, it seems to me that the phones are advantageous for student along their class, yet I will discuss both of these cases. On the one hand, children have several adverse effects from using their phones during the school day, such as lack of concentration and addiction. To show the evidence for this case, they tend to consume their handphones many times and are likely to ignore what is substantial in their subject, which the teacher elaborates in front of them. Also, some of the pupils felt happier to see something funnier than what the teacher explained regarding the lessons at the time. Therefore, a few schools make an effort for declined utilizing phones during the school day to avoid several problems that can affect inimical their student. On the other hand, nowadays, smartphones are very effective for people who use those well. Many beneficial tools can make students helpfully in their lessons. For instance, many applications currently provide the advantage of things for children to learn, such as a dictionary. It is true that many features on the phones are helpful for pupils who desire to study and increase their knowledge. So, I believe that using a smartphone during the class day is an effective way rather than not using it anymore. To conclude, everyone has a way of studying and seeking the method to understand their subject. Handphone is not the only harmful thing for children and their school because there are many benefits for them.