Successful sports professional can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while other think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is a number of debates on the level of wealth between successful soccer players with other experts, like Accountants and doctors. Some people think successful soccer players earn too much. In contrast, some people might think their pay scale is fully justified. Let me illustrate my perspective in the below paragraphs. First of all, most well-known sports players are mostly billionaires. For example, Michael Jordan. We need to realise that sports players have a much shorter career life than other specialists. such as, Doctors, who can work up to 65 years. Additionally, those well-known persons might build up their own brand name in order to generate other income. To be a famous sports star, which is a different career path as they need to put numerous efforts into training over years and years in order to get ready to have a competition. On the other hand, other professions need to update their knowledge and skills in order to maintain and secure their careers live. For example, doctor. Another profession provides services to the public's needs. While sports stars can provide entertainment to the public. But, they cannot provide essential services to our society. Imagine that if most people tend to choose sports to be their career path, there might not have sufficient specialists, who can provide services to the public. Thus, we cannot underestimate their effort. In conclusion, I do agree well-known sports stars can earn much more money than others, with the consideration that they put an enormous effect to chase their dream, which would inspire us that their effect can be paid off.