Some people think that government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people hold a belief that governments should spend more money on teaching science topics than other subjects. In my opinion, I will change this school of thought. On the one hand, it is undeniable that undeveloped and developing countries need scientific inventions to enhance their development. One example of these countries is Viet Nam, whose economy has grown significantly by applying mechanization to its agriculture. This is because farmers can boost their productivity and harvest a better crop, which helps them earn more money by using mechanical engines. Moreover, in the age of science and technology, people can quickly get a well-paid job both in their region and overseas if they have been trained in good technological skills in their school. Undoubtedly, with the economic growth and the increase in GDP, the residents will have a thorough life, and the governments will have an opportunity to develop other things. On the other hand, unlike the nations above, which depend on the available machines, developed nations depend mostly on innovations to expand their development. This puts a force on schools to teach students other subjects to stimulate students' creativity. One example of this type of education is America's education, where pupils can choose the subjects attached to their ability. As a result, this country achieved numerous scientific achievements and innovations, which were devoted to improving other subjects. In conclusion, the aforementioned analyses make me conclude that it is wiser action for undeveloped countries and developing countries to allocate funds for science education than developed countries.