Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Youngsters should spend quality time on the volunteer work during their leisure time. While few argue that,spending time in social work is not feasible one, however, I strongly believe that involving social activities makes them responsible citizens and they could contribute more to society. To begin with,Contributing the social work which makes them more responsible person to their future growth. This is because it proliferates social skills such as respecting elder people and assisting the injured person. For example,recently students collected the welfare funds and donated that money to the education of Africa and other developing countries. In addition,team skills might be developed while working in social activities that should be optimally beneficial to their growth.As a consequence,while preparing for their job interview,they could highlight their contribution to the community and utilize their team skills which help them to acquire the job. However,sometimes social activities build boring thoughts with youngsters.The reason is interesting factors are not included in the social activities and they did not pursue any direct benefits from those work. For instance,youngsters spend the whole day collecting the funds without any appreciation for their efforts which leads to a lack of interest in that one. As a result, the population started showing interest in browsing social websites and gaming videos which keep them engaged in other activities. In conclusion, although some people have a low tolerance for boredom,volunteer work should be necessary for every individual which constructs a healthy and accountable society across the world.Government should create more awareness programs for the people to participate the social activity program to help society.