Some people think it’s better to choose friend s who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Friends are part of people’s life. Others believe that it is essential to have disagreement with friends while some people consider to have friends who always have the same opinions. It is certainly good for some people to have a friend who has same interest and likes. There will be no disagreement in any situation. For example, if they enjoy going outside to eat in a restaurant or having same passion for clothes, there will be no problem. However, people consider to have friends who disagree with them because they can improve what is missing with them. The friend who is opposing the opinion of other friend will result in dispute but this will improve eventually their friendship. In conclusion, I believe that its better to have friends who sometimes disagree with me because the friend's intention is for the friend to be better person.